You are here

Pre - Gr 12 - no school due to winter break

Division: 
School-wide
Grade(s): 
Preschool
Junior kindergarten
Kindergarten
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 3
Grade 4
Grade 5
Grade 6
Grade 7
Grade 8
Grade 9
Grade 10
Grade 11
Grade 12
Event Type: 
Other
Date(s): 
Repeats every day 16 times.
Saturday, December 22, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 23, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, December 27, 2018 (All day)
Friday, December 28, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, December 29, 2018 (All day)
Sunday, December 30, 2018 (All day)
Monday, December 31, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, January 3, 2019 (All day)
Friday, January 4, 2019 (All day)
Saturday, January 5, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, January 6, 2019 (All day)

The school is closed from Sat., Dec. 22, 2018, through to Sun., Jan. 6, 2019, inclusive. Regular classes resume on Mon., Jan. 7, 2019. 

Display in Bulletin: 
yes